Welcome to the Accessible Retail Website

Welcome to the Accessible Retail Website

22 October 2014
Completely Retail
BCSC Shaping Retail Property
Property Week
Shop Agents Society
Property Managers Association
Retail Week
Business in the Community
Investment Property Forum
Trevor Wood Associates
LandAid EstatesGazette

Completely Retail
BCSC Shaping Retail Property
Property Week
Shop Agents Society
Property Managers Association
Retail Week
Business in the Community
Investment Property Forum
Trevor Wood Associates
LandAid EstatesGazette

twitter
 
twitter
 
You can now pay for membership subscriptions or events, by credit or debit card, please complete the credit/debit card form and return to Louise Oliver

You can now pay for membership subscriptions or events, by credit or debit card, please complete the credit/debit card form and return to Louise Oliver

 
 
 
 
 
GOLD MEMBERS
In promoting a better understanding of the retail warehouse and superstore sectors we need to undertake either bespoke research or publish papers consolidating existing analysis from various sources. This work is time consuming but invaluable and must be programmed and financed. We cannot rely upon the success of our social events, or the members that attend, to fund our research programme. Our gold membership subscriptions are targeted solely towards our research activity and supplemented by profits from the Autumn Conference.
 

Aberdeen Asset Management
Phil Huby
Tel: 020 7463 6000
E-mail:phil.huby@aberdeen-asset.com
 

AEJ Management Ltd
Kevin Jarvis
Tel: 020 8916 2225
E-mail:kevin@aejmanagement.com
 

Alliance Planning
Matthew Walton
Tel: 020 7222 8345
E-mail:mattheww@alliance-plan.co.uk
 

Aviva Investors
David Diemer
Tel: 020 7809 6000
E-mail:david.diemer@avivainvestors.com
 

bennett real estate consultancy
Nigel Bennett
Tel: 0151 706 0222
E-mail:nmb@bennettrec.com
 

Barton Willmore
Paul Newton
Tel: 020 7446 6888
E-mail:paul.newton@bartonwillmore.co.uk
 

BNP Paribas Real Estate
Ashley Layton
Tel: 020 7338 4291
E-mail:ashley.d.layton@bnpparibas.com
 

Canada Life Limited
Mike Roberts
Tel: 0207 955 0155
E-mail:mike.roberts@canadalife.co.uk
 

CB Richard Ellis
Ian Hare
Tel: 0113 394 8800
Direct: 0113 394 8806
E-mail: Ian.hare@cbre.com
 

CgMs Limited
John Stockdale
Tel: 020 7583 6767
Direct: 020 7832 1461
E-mail:john.stockdale@cgms.co.uk
 

Chase & Partners
Graham Chase
Tel: 020 7389 9494
Direct: 020 7389 9484
E-mail: gfc@chaseandpartners.co.uk
 

CHQ Partnership Limited
Barry Harper-Smith
Tel: 01462 895110
E-mail: bhs@chq-architects.co.uk
 

Citygrove Securities plc
Andrew Rennie
Tel: 020 7647 1700
E-mail:andrewrennie@citygrove.com
 

Coates & Co
Alasdair Coates
Tel: 0131 225 8181
E-mail:alasdair@coatesandco.net
 

Colliers International
Nick Turk
Tel: 020 7935 4499
Direct: 020 7344 6555
E-mail:nick.turk@colliers.com
 

Corstorphine + Wright
Jeffrey Downes
Tel: 01926 288992
E-mail:jdownes@cw-midlands.com
 

Cortex Partners
James Welch
Tel: 020 7534 0990
E-mail:james@cortexpartners.co.uk
 

Consolidated Property Group
Martin Ridgway
Tel: 01625 590600
E-mail:martin@consolprop.co.uk
 

CS2 Chartered Surveyors
David Jay
Tel: 01604 603030
E-mail:djay@csw.co.uk
 

Curson Sowerby Partners LLP
James Curson
Tel: 020 7199 2970
E-mail:james@cspretail.com
 

Cushman & Wakefield LLP
Jusin Houlihan
Tel: 020 7935 5000
Direct: 010 7152 5670
E-mail:justin.houlihan@eur.cushwake.com
 

CWM
Tim Bevan-Thomas
Tel: 020 7494 6900
E-mail:tbt@cwm.co.uk
 

DTZ
Marcus Wood
Tel: 020 7408 1161
Direct: 020 7643 6352
E-mail:marcus.wood@dtz.com
 

E J Hales
Simon Watson-James
Tel: 029 2037 8844
Direct: 029 2034 7112
E-mail:simon@ejhales.co.uk
 

Edgerley Simpson Howe
Nick Howe
Tel: 020 7758 0400
Direct: 020 7758 0444
E-mail:nick@eshp.com
 

Eric Young & Co
Robert Farmer
Tel: 0131 226 2641
Direct: 0131 473 7146
E-mail:rfarmer@eyco.co.uk
 

Firstplan

Shirley Karat

Tel: 020 7031 8210
Direct: 020 70318238
E-mail: skarat@firstplan.co.uk
 

Fisher Wilson (England) Limited
Neil Wilson
Tel: 01244 400002
E-mail: neil@fisherwilson.co.uk
 

FSP Retail Business Consultants
John Fell
Tel: 01494 474740
E-mail: fspretail@fspretail.co.uk
 

Gallagher Developments Ltd
Mark Edwards
Tel: 01926 339339
Direct: 01926 455136
E-mail:mark.edwards@gallagheruk.com
 

GL Hearn
Andrew Hetherton
Tel: 02380 221361
Direct: 07817 145603
E-mail:andrew_hetherton@glhearn.com
 

Gilbert Bath
John Bath
Tel: 020 7299 8310
E-mail:john@gilbertbath.com
 

GKA Limited
Rob Allaway
Tel: 01296 678300
E-mail:r.allaway@gka.co.uk
 

Green & Partners
Nigel Bagge
Tel: 020 7659 4848
E-mail:nigel.bagge@greenpartners.co.uk
 

GVA Grimley Ltd
Bradley Searle
Tel: 08449 020304
E-mail:bradley.searle@gvagrimley.co.uk
 

Hammerson plc
Andrew Berger-North
Tel: 020 7887 1000
E-mail:andrew.bergernorth@hammerson.com
 

Harvey Spack Field
Nalin Nilaweera
Tel: 020 7629 9663
Direct: 020 7518 0474
E-mail:nilaweera@harveyspackfield.co.uk
 

Iceni Projects
Ian Anderson
Tel: 020 3640 8508
E-mail:ianderson@iceniprojects.com
 

Johnson Fellows LLP
Ken Salway
Tel: 0121 643 9337
E-mail:ken.salway@johnsonfellows.co.uk
 

Jones Lang LaSalle
Tim Vallance
Tel: 020 7493 6040
E-mail: tim.vallance@eu.jll.com
 

Kenham Developments Ltd/Elkington & Partners
Chris Fenner
Tel: 0207 839 8000
Fax: 020 7839 3322
E-mail: chris@kenhamdevelopments.co.uk
 

Knight Frank LLP
Andrew McGregor
Tel: 020 7861 1371
E-mail: andrew.mcgregor@knightfrank.com
 

Lambert Smith Hampton
John Butt
Tel: 02380 713076
E-mail: jbutt@lsh.co.uk
 

Land Securities plc
Dominic O’Rourke
Tel: 020 7413 9000
E-mail: dominic.o’rourke@landsecurities.com
 

Lateral Property Group
Marcus Briggs
Tel: 020 3657 5800
E-mail: marcus.briggs@lateralproperty.co.uk
 

London and Cambridge Properties Ltd (LCP)
Andrew Barrett
Tel: 01384 400123
E-mail: abarrett@lcpproperties.co.uk
 

Macarthur Wilson
Richard Macarthur
Tel: 0117 908 3350
E-mail: rgm@macarthruwilson.com
 

Mason & Partners LLP
Paul Hope
Tel: 020 7495 1971
E-mail: paulhope@masonpartners.com
 

Metrus Property Advisors Ltd
Simon Stone
Tel: 020 7631 0550
Direct: 020 7079 3981
E-mail: simon.stone@metrus.co.uk
 

Morbain Limited
Keith Williams
Tel: 0151 424 4211
E-mail: keithwilliams@morbaine.co.uk
 

Morgan Williams
Richard Allsop
Tel: 020 7493 4455
E-mail: richard@morganwilliams.co.uk
 

MountfordPigott
Ian Robinson
Tel: 020 8942 8942
E-mail: irobinson@mountfordpigott.com
 

Nathaniel Lichfield & Partners
Jenny Hill
Tel: 020 7837 4477
E-mail: jhill@nlpplanning.com
 

Parlison Properties Ltd
Jeremy Aitchison
Tel: 020 7355 6250
E-mail: jda@parlisonproperties.co.uk
 

Peacock and Smith Limited
Steve Buckley
Tel: 0113 243 1919
E-mail: steve@peacockandsmith.co.uk
 

Peel Investment (North) Ltd
Gareth Finch
Tel: 0161 629 8200
Direct: 0161 629 8295
E-mail: gfinch@peelholdings.co.uk
 

Pegasus Planning Group Limited
Pegasus Planning Group Limited
Sebastian Tibenham
Tel: 0161 235 6350
E-mail: seb.tibenham@pegasuspg.co.uk
 

Planning Potential Ltd
Helen Cuthbert
Tel: 020 7357 8000
E-mail: helen@planningpotential.co.uk
 

Quod
Tim Rainbird
Tel: 020 3597 1000
E-mail: tim.rainbird@quod.com
 

Quora
Ben Ellis
Tel: 07919 990832
E-mail: bellis@quoradevelopments.com
 

Redleaf Ltd
Paul Bishton
Tel: 07739 078668
E-mail: paul.bishton@redleafproperty.co.uk
 

Rex Procter and Partners
Daren Chessun
Tel: 01628 487080
E-mail: daren@rexprocter.co.uk
 

RG Partnership Ltd
Terry Ratcliffe
Tel: 0161 797 6000
E-mail: jtr@rgp.uk.com
 

Riley Consulting
James Hendley
Tel: 020 8662 2200
Direct: 020 8662 2218
E-mail: jim.hendley@henryriley.co.uk
 

RPS
Tim Partridge
Tel: 020 7280 3200
E-mail: tim.partridge@rpsgroup.com
 

Salmon Harvester Properties Limited
Patrick Mahoney
Tel: 020 7499 4378
E-mail:pmahoney@salmonproperty.com
 

Savills
Johnny Rowland
Tel: 020 7499 8644
E-mail: jrowland@savills.com
 

Simply Planning
Roger Birtles
Tel: 0207 935 5880
E-mail: roger@simply-planning.com
 

SMART 4 Ltd
Tony Baker
Tel: 020 7569 9900
E-mail:tdb@smart-4.co.uk
 

The Completely Group
Dominic Millar
Tel: 01483 238920
Direct: 01483 238922
E-mail:dm@completelygroup.com
 

The Crown Estate
Hannah Milne
Tel: 020 7851 5000
E-mail: hannah.milne@thecrownestate.co.uk
 
 

The Harris Partnership Limited
Michael Schorah
Tel: 01924 291800
E-mail:michaelschorah@harrispartnership.com
 

Thompson Heaney
Andrew Heaney
Tel: 0121 262 6591
E-mail:andrew@thompsonheaney.co.uk
 

TIAA Henderson Real Estate (TH Real Estate)
Michael Neal
Direct: 020 3727 8172
E-mail:michael.neal@threalestate.com
 

Transport Planning Associates
Julian Clarke
Tel: 01223 370135
E-mail:julian.clarke@tpa.uk.com
 

Turley Associates
Barry Cansfield
Tel: 020 7851 4010
E-mail:barry.cansfield@turley.co.uk
 

URBANEDGE
Russell Gay
Tel: 01780 755665
E-mail:russell.gay@urbanedgearchitecture.co.uk
 

Trevor Wood Associates
Trevor Wood
Tel: 01494 715846
Direct: 01494 715482
E-mail:trevor@trevorwoodassociates.co.uk
 

Vectos
Mike Axon
Tel: 020 7580 7373
E-mail:mike.axon@vectos.co.uk
 

Wilkinson Williams
Miles Marten
Tel: 020 7495 4321
E-mail:m.marten@wilkinsonwilliams.co.uk
 

Workman
Nick Hilton
Tel: 020 7227 6200
E-mail:nick.hilton@workman.co.uk
 

 
 

 

 
 
 
GOLD MEMBERS
In promoting a better understanding of the retail warehouse and superstore sectors we need to undertake either bespoke research or publish papers consolidating existing analysis from various sources. This work is time consuming but invaluable and must be programmed and financed. We cannot rely upon the success of our social events, or the members that attend, to fund our research programme. Our gold membership subscriptions are targeted solely towards our research activity and supplemented by profits from the Autumn Conference.
 

Aberdeen Asset Management
Phil Huby
Tel: 020 7463 6000
E-mail:phil.huby@aberdeen-asset.com
 

AEJ Management Ltd
Kevin Jarvis
Tel: 020 8916 2225
E-mail:kevin@aejmanagement.com
 

Alliance Planning
Matthew Walton
Tel: 020 7222 8345
E-mail:mattheww@alliance-plan.co.uk
 

Aviva Investors
David Diemer
Tel: 020 7809 6000
E-mail:david.diemer@avivainvestors.com
 

bennett real estate consultancy
Nigel Bennett
Tel: 0151 706 0222
E-mail:nmb@bennettrec.com
 

Barton Willmore
Paul Newton
Tel: 020 7446 6888
E-mail:paul.newton@bartonwillmore.co.uk
 

BNP Paribas Real Estate
Ashley Layton
Tel: 020 7338 4291
E-mail:ashley.d.layton@bnpparibas.com
 

Canada Life Limited
Mike Roberts
Tel: 0207 955 0155
E-mail:mike.roberts@canadalife.co.uk
 

CB Richard Ellis
Ian Hare
Tel: 0113 394 8800
Direct: 0113 394 8806
E-mail: Ian.hare@cbre.com
 

CgMs Limited
John Stockdale
Tel: 020 7583 6767
Direct: 020 7832 1461
E-mail:john.stockdale@cgms.co.uk
 

Chase & Partners
Graham Chase
Tel: 020 7389 9494
Direct: 020 7389 9484
E-mail: gfc@chaseandpartners.co.uk
 

CHQ Partnership Limited
Barry Harper-Smith
Tel: 01462 895110
E-mail: bhs@chq-architects.co.uk
 

Citygrove Securities plc
Andrew Rennie
Tel: 020 7647 1700
E-mail:andrewrennie@citygrove.com
 

Coates & Co
Alasdair Coates
Tel: 0131 225 8181
E-mail:alasdair@coatesandco.net
 

Colliers International
Nick Turk
Tel: 020 7935 4499
Direct: 020 7344 6555
E-mail:nick.turk@colliers.com
 

Corstorphine + Wright
Jeffrey Downes
Tel: 01926 288992
E-mail:jdownes@cw-midlands.com
 

Cortex Partners
James Welch
Tel: 020 7534 0990
E-mail:james@cortexpartners.co.uk
 

Consolidated Property Group
Martin Ridgway
Tel: 01625 590600
E-mail:martin@consolprop.co.uk
 

CS2 Chartered Surveyors
David Jay
Tel: 01604 603030
E-mail:djay@csw.co.uk
 

Curson Sowerby Partners LLP
James Curson
Tel: 020 7199 2970
E-mail:james@cspretail.com
 

Cushman & Wakefield LLP
Jusin Houlihan
Tel: 020 7935 5000
Direct: 010 7152 5670
E-mail:justin.houlihan@eur.cushwake.com
 

CWM
Tim Bevan-Thomas
Tel: 020 7494 6900
E-mail:tbt@cwm.co.uk
 

DTZ
Marcus Wood
Tel: 020 7408 1161
Direct: 020 7643 6352
E-mail:marcus.wood@dtz.com
 

E J Hales
Simon Watson-James
Tel: 029 2037 8844
Direct: 029 2034 7112
E-mail:simon@ejhales.co.uk
 

Edgerley Simpson Howe
Nick Howe
Tel: 020 7758 0400
Direct: 020 7758 0444
E-mail:nick@eshp.com
 

Eric Young & Co
Robert Farmer
Tel: 0131 226 2641
Direct: 0131 473 7146
E-mail:rfarmer@eyco.co.uk
 

Firstplan

Shirley Karat

Tel: 020 7031 8210
Direct: 020 70318238
E-mail: skarat@firstplan.co.uk
 

Fisher Wilson (England) Limited
Neil Wilson
Tel: 01244 400002
E-mail: neil@fisherwilson.co.uk
 

FSP Retail Business Consultants
John Fell
Tel: 01494 474740
E-mail: fspretail@fspretail.co.uk
 

Gallagher Developments Ltd
Mark Edwards
Tel: 01926 339339
Direct: 01926 455136
E-mail:mark.edwards@gallagheruk.com
 

GL Hearn
Andrew Hetherton
Tel: 02380 221361
Direct: 07817 145603
E-mail:andrew_hetherton@glhearn.com
 

Gilbert Bath
John Bath
Tel: 020 7299 8310
E-mail:john@gilbertbath.com
 

GKA Limited
Rob Allaway
Tel: 01296 678300
E-mail:r.allaway@gka.co.uk
 

Green & Partners
Nigel Bagge
Tel: 020 7659 4848
E-mail:nigel.bagge@greenpartners.co.uk
 

GVA Grimley Ltd
Bradley Searle
Tel: 08449 020304
E-mail:bradley.searle@gvagrimley.co.uk
 

Hammerson plc
Andrew Berger-North
Tel: 020 7887 1000
E-mail:andrew.bergernorth@hammerson.com
 

Harvey Spack Field
Nalin Nilaweera
Tel: 020 7629 9663
Direct: 020 7518 0474
E-mail:nilaweera@harveyspackfield.co.uk
 

Iceni Projects
Ian Anderson
Tel: 020 3640 8508
E-mail:ianderson@iceniprojects.com
 

Johnson Fellows LLP
Ken Salway
Tel: 0121 643 9337
E-mail:ken.salway@johnsonfellows.co.uk
 

Jones Lang LaSalle
Tim Vallance
Tel: 020 7493 6040
E-mail: tim.vallance@eu.jll.com
 

Kenham Developments Ltd/Elkington & Partners
Chris Fenner
Tel: 0207 839 8000
Fax: 020 7839 3322
E-mail: chris@kenhamdevelopments.co.uk
 

Knight Frank LLP
Andrew McGregor
Tel: 020 7861 1371
E-mail: andrew.mcgregor@knightfrank.com
 

Lambert Smith Hampton
John Butt
Tel: 02380 713076
E-mail: jbutt@lsh.co.uk
 

Land Securities plc
Dominic O’Rourke
Tel: 020 7413 9000
E-mail: dominic.o’rourke@landsecurities.com
 

Lateral Property Group
Marcus Briggs
Tel: 020 3657 5800
E-mail: marcus.briggs@lateralproperty.co.uk
 

London and Cambridge Properties Ltd (LCP)
Andrew Barrett
Tel: 01384 400123
E-mail: abarrett@lcpproperties.co.uk
 

Macarthur Wilson
Richard Macarthur
Tel: 0117 908 3350
E-mail: rgm@macarthruwilson.com
 

Mason & Partners LLP
Paul Hope
Tel: 020 7495 1971
E-mail: paulhope@masonpartners.com
 

Metrus Property Advisors Ltd
Simon Stone
Tel: 020 7631 0550
Direct: 020 7079 3981
E-mail: simon.stone@metrus.co.uk
 

Morbain Limited
Keith Williams
Tel: 0151 424 4211
E-mail: keithwilliams@morbaine.co.uk
 

Morgan Williams
Richard Allsop
Tel: 020 7493 4455
E-mail: richard@morganwilliams.co.uk
 

MountfordPigott
Ian Robinson
Tel: 020 8942 8942
E-mail: irobinson@mountfordpigott.com
 

Nathaniel Lichfield & Partners
Jenny Hill
Tel: 020 7837 4477
E-mail: jhill@nlpplanning.com
 

Parlison Properties Ltd
Jeremy Aitchison
Tel: 020 7355 6250
E-mail: jda@parlisonproperties.co.uk
 

Peacock and Smith Limited
Steve Buckley
Tel: 0113 243 1919
E-mail: steve@peacockandsmith.co.uk
 

Peel Investment (North) Ltd
Gareth Finch
Tel: 0161 629 8200
Direct: 0161 629 8295
E-mail: gfinch@peelholdings.co.uk
 

Pegasus Planning Group Limited
Pegasus Planning Group Limited
Sebastian Tibenham
Tel: 0161 235 6350
E-mail: seb.tibenham@pegasuspg.co.uk
 

Planning Potential Ltd
Helen Cuthbert
Tel: 020 7357 8000
E-mail: helen@planningpotential.co.uk
 

Quod
Tim Rainbird
Tel: 020 3597 1000
E-mail: tim.rainbird@quod.com
 

Quora
Ben Ellis
Tel: 07919 990832
E-mail: bellis@quoradevelopments.com
 

Redleaf Ltd
Paul Bishton
Tel: 07739 078668
E-mail: paul.bishton@redleafproperty.co.uk
 

Rex Procter and Partners
Daren Chessun
Tel: 01628 487080
E-mail: daren@rexprocter.co.uk
 

RG Partnership Ltd
Terry Ratcliffe
Tel: 0161 797 6000
E-mail: jtr@rgp.uk.com
 

Riley Consulting
James Hendley
Tel: 020 8662 2200
Direct: 020 8662 2218
E-mail: jim.hendley@henryriley.co.uk
 

RPS
Tim Partridge
Tel: 020 7280 3200
E-mail: tim.partridge@rpsgroup.com
 

Salmon Harvester Properties Limited
Patrick Mahoney
Tel: 020 7499 4378
E-mail:pmahoney@salmonproperty.com
 

Savills
Johnny Rowland
Tel: 020 7499 8644
E-mail: jrowland@savills.com
 

Simply Planning
Roger Birtles
Tel: 0207 935 5880
E-mail: roger@simply-planning.com
 

SMART 4 Ltd
Tony Baker
Tel: 020 7569 9900
E-mail:tdb@smart-4.co.uk
 

The Completely Group
Dominic Millar
Tel: 01483 238920
Direct: 01483 238922
E-mail:dm@completelygroup.com
 

The Crown Estate
Hannah Milne
Tel: 020 7851 5000
E-mail: hannah.milne@thecrownestate.co.uk
 
 

The Harris Partnership Limited
Michael Schorah
Tel: 01924 291800
E-mail:michaelschorah@harrispartnership.com
 

Thompson Heaney
Andrew Heaney
Tel: 0121 262 6591
E-mail:andrew@thompsonheaney.co.uk
 

TIAA Henderson Real Estate (TH Real Estate)
Michael Neal
Direct: 020 3727 8172
E-mail:michael.neal@threalestate.com
 

Transport Planning Associates
Julian Clarke
Tel: 01223 370135
E-mail:julian.clarke@tpa.uk.com
 

Turley Associates
Barry Cansfield
Tel: 020 7851 4010
E-mail:barry.cansfield@turley.co.uk
 

URBANEDGE
Russell Gay
Tel: 01780 755665
E-mail:russell.gay@urbanedgearchitecture.co.uk
 

Trevor Wood Associates
Trevor Wood
Tel: 01494 715846
Direct: 01494 715482
E-mail:trevor@trevorwoodassociates.co.uk
 

Vectos
Mike Axon
Tel: 020 7580 7373
E-mail:mike.axon@vectos.co.uk
 

Wilkinson Williams
Miles Marten
Tel: 020 7495 4321
E-mail:m.marten@wilkinsonwilliams.co.uk
 

Workman
Nick Hilton
Tel: 020 7227 6200
E-mail:nick.hilton@workman.co.uk